No. Do not share your wallet backup file.
Keep it private and store it somewhere safe.
This file is used to recover your wallet app.
It restores your wallet to the state it was in when you first made that backup.
Get periodic insights, news, offers + more, trusted by 1,000+ readers.
(By subscribing you agree to receive news + marketing emails, but we won't spam or sell your data!)